Feb 13, 2010

By: hande

Feb 13 2010

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:26mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/10 sec
Camera:NIKON D80

I *heart* Sebach

Do you see what I see?

5 comments on “Feb 13, 2010”

  1. The heart is upside down. Maybe it means you can’t love the product very much. I know I wouldn’t: portable toilets for rent.

  2. Yes, Zerlina, that heart is upside down and for me it looks like something else – something very related to portable toilets! Maybe it is just my sick mind!

  3. I must have a sick mind too, because the logo of the Sebach porta-potties has ALWAYS made me think of a red bottom. So pertinent…

    Ciao
    Eleonora

  4. Yes, it’s a culo all right!

  5. A great graphical found. Love it!


Leave a Reply

